Donna Nomick
Hammered Dulcimer
Eldersburg, MD

info@donnanomick.com

Dates and location where Donna is playing

 

 

 

2017

February 18 and 19 ~ George Washington’s Mount Vernon~ Breakfast with the General and Country Dancing on the Bowling Green~ 9-2:30 both days

May 6 Saturday ~ High Tea at the Historic Dillsburg Tavern in PA. 2-4pm

May 13 Saturday ~ St. Andrews Society Celtic Festival in Mount Airy 10-5pm

June 3 Saturday ~ George Washington’s Mount Vernon ~Martha Washington’s birthday celebration/House Tours 6-8:30pm ~Playing in the Garden

June 9 and 10 ~George Washington’s Mount Vernon ~Summer Escape/18th Century beer festival and Garden Party 6-9pm playing both evenings in the Garden for dancing

June 17 ~ Historic Strawbridge Shrine 10-2pm

July 16 and 17 ~ Union Mills Civil War Encampment 10-4pm

July 30 ~ Mt. Zion Methodist Church Finksburg 9:55am

September ~ 16 and 17 Colonial Market Fair- George Washington's Mount Vernon

October 6-8 ~ Waterford Fair 10-5pm

October 14 ~ Westminster Farmers Market 10-2pm

November 8 ~ Knights of Columbus-Westminster Best Western 6-8pm

November 18 ~ Union Mills Christmas Kindlemart 10-5pm

November 19 ~ Historic Belmont in Elkridge-Colonial Christmas Open House 3-6pm

November 24 and 25 ~ George Washington's Mount Vernon Candlelight Tour 5-8pm

December 3 ~ Historic Savage Mill 2-4pm

December 16 ~ Historic Savage Mill 2-4pm

December 17 ~ George Washington's Mount Vernon Candlelight Tour 5-8pm

 

 

 

 

 

2016

January 8 Friday ~ Historic Dillsburg Tavern 7-10pm

April 23 AIG Center Carroll County~8-12/St. Joseph Catholic Church~  Spring Tea for Catholic Daughters 11:30-1pm

May 1 Sunday~ Union Mills flower Mart~11-2pm

May 7 and 8 Saturday and Sunday~ Carroll County Farm Museum 10-5pm

May 10 Tuesday ~Tea at the Historic Waverly Mansion in Ellicott City MD 11-1pm

May 14 Saturday~ Frederick MD St. Andrews Society Celtic Festival 9-5pm

May 21 Saturday ~ Emerald Hill Civil War event 10-12pm/ Arbutus Senior Center Art show 2-5pm

May 22 Sunday ~ Sykesville Farmers Market 10-2pm

May 29 Sunday ~Wedding at Cloisters Castle

June 3 Friday ~ Spring Student Piano Recital at St. Josephs Catholic Church 7-9pm

June 19 Sunday ~ Sykesville Farmers Market 10-2pm

July 3 Sunday ~ Sykesville Farmers Market

July 9 Saturday ~ Westminster Farmers Market 10-12pm

July 16 Saturday and Sunday and 17 ~ Union Mills Civil War Reenactment 10-4pm

August 13 Saturday ~ Westminster Farmers Market 10-12pm

August 21 Sunday ~ Sykesville Farmers Market 10-2pm

September 10 Saturday ~ Westminster Farmers Market 10-12p/Sykesville Harvest Festival 1-5pm

September 17 Saturday ~ Historic Savage Mill Bicentennial Celebration 12-4pm

September 18 Sunday ~ Sykesville Farmers Market 10-2pm

September 22 Thursday~ Ellicott City Avoca Show House dinner 6:30-10pm 

October 7, 8, 9, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday ~ Waterford Fair in Waterford VA. 10-5pm

November 5 Saturday~ AIG Center in Westminster~ Annual Christmas and Author Show 8-2pm

November 19 Saturday~ Historic Union Mills Kindlemart (playing inside the Shriver Homestead) 11-6pm

November 20 Sunday ~ Historic Belmont Manor in Elkridge~ Colonial Days Dinner and House Tour- 3-6pm

November 25 and 26 ~ George Washington’s Mount Vernon~ Candlelight Tour 6-9pm

December 2 Friday ~Private Party

December 3 Saturday ~ Carroll County Farm Museum ~ Civil War Encampment and Holiday Tea/House Tour (playing inside the Museum) 9-5pm

December 3 Sunday ~ Historic Savage Mill ~ Playing Holiday Music 2-4pm

December 9 Friday ~ Piano Recital at St. Joseph Catholic Church 7-9pm

December 10 Saturday ~ Sykesville Town Hall ~Merry Mainstreet 12:30-3:30

December 17 Saturday ~ Historic Savage Mill ~ Playing Holiday Music 2-4pm/Private Party 7-10pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Return to Home Page

You can contact me at: info@donnanomick.com